UK head office

  Office Address: 2 Allen Street, London W8 6BH, UNITED KINGDOM

  Office Telephone Number: 44 20 3375 9043

ANGLO GALLEON INTERNATIONAL LTD   Name   Mobile No. Email Address
CEO   Kamran A. Azar   44 20 3375 9043 kaz@anglo-galleon.com
Network & Cooperations / Office Head Charles Agi   44 20 3375 9043 agi@anglo-galleon.com
Operations Coordinator Matt Yadegari   44 7938 153578 matt@anglo-galleon.com
Sales & Marketing Assistant Manager Angel   44 7871 921491 angel@anglo-galleon.com
Sales & Marketing Executive Hamed Adibi   44 7871 479071 sales@anglo-galleon.com
Business Development Manager Muhammad Abbas   44 7871 931412 bd@anglo-galleon.com
Accounting/Finance Assistant Manager Shahrzad Khoshnaghsh   44 20 3375 9043 account@anglo-galleon.com
Special Projects Manager Alex   44 7541 263371 alex@anglo-galleon.com

 

Office UAE

  Office Address: Office # 115,  Zainal Mohebi Plaza Building, Zainal  Sheikh Zayed Bin Khalifa Road, BurDubai, DUBAI, UAE

  Office Telephone Number:  971 4336 6123

ANGLO GALLEON INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING LLC Name Mobile No. Email Address
Network & Cooperations / Office Head Asif A. Chouguley 971 50 1475893  , 971 54 4774427 asif@anglogalleon.com
Operations Linton Robert Felix 971 569341961 operation@anglogalleon.com
Sales & Marketing Saad Zia 971 4336 6123 cs@anglogalleon.com
Operations Tejas 971 557174420 dxbcs@anglogalleon.com
Assistant: Feeder Dept                            971 4336 6123 feederoperation@anglogalleon.com
Accounts Dorna K. 971 569308036 act@anglogalleon.com
Office Clerk Ahmad 971 4336 6123 info@anglogalleon.com

 


North America Agent

RDS Logistics, North America Agent

  Office Address: 4750 Yonge St., Unit # 320, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M2N 0J6

  Office Telephone Number: 416-224-8791

RDS LOGISTICS LTD Name Mobile No. Email Address
Managing Director Mrs. Sogand Alahyari 14379702636 sogand@rdslogistics.ca
Commercial Department Ms. Lila 14167105232 info@rdslogistics.ca